You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Facts About Me and What’s the one most inspirational moment in this world and WHY?

The mooing is fascinating. As I do my yoni exercises and relaxation I have found myself also doing deep humming. It helps me connect to my yoni, and I can feel the vibrations also in my uterus. It's energetically stimulating and relaxing at the same time, and is very connecting.
I am on board with your pet peeve of treating dogs like dogs! I'm a vet tech, and every day I see confused dogs who are expected to be human. I think it's really sad, and many aggressive dogs I've met have actually just been really fearful, and as you meet the owners and watch them interact with each other, 9 times out of 10 the owner is attributing feelings and also Imprinting their own feelings, anxieties, and personalities onto their dogs. It's a pathology, I'm sure of it. But yes the dogs suffer for it.
Let dogs be dogs! They are amazing because they are dogs. Let them be who they are!
Thanks also for sharing a bit about yourself. Really cool post. 😊

Sort:  

thank you @thetreeoflife, mooing is great I do it now if I feel overwhelmed and it is so relaxing and yeah let dogs be dogs love it xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45