You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 random things about me

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Ho @delishtreats "the queen" ...nice to meet you 👌 but certain things quite surprised me....

  • your love for nature. Ojhh pretty surprising...i thought you only love castle or castle love you more ?? It keep you calling....

  • your left hand ... Whatever you do is alwsys right. So it matters....left or right..you alwsys make intelligent move.

  • You dont like sweetz....queen are pretty health concious. But you alwsys too sweet with your comments. So nice of you.

  • No sgopping....why queen need to shop. She must have loads of gifts ..so who worry for shoping.

  • Queen do not need to drive. she already have chaufer to carry her.

[email protected] to know you.... All these above points are for fun purpose...so keep chill....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha, nice to meet you too!

Your comments rock and you always give me a good laugh!

You see? I should have included that one too! I do love castles!

Hahaha, this is what I'll share with my husband as he clearly has a different opinion about me doing right or wrong :D

That is true! We only eat spinach and carrots! I prefer sweet words :D

I have people doing shopping for me :D

Hmmm.. that is a good point! I have a butler, a cleaning lady, a dressing lady, a lady to read for me before going to bed, a cook and a guy doing dishes.. but I do not have a chauffeur yet!

Thank you for your nice comment!

Chaufer...who use to drove you before you learn driving ??? Your husband ??? ...so you have a personal one😉

So my guess about your shopping behaviour to your eating habbits is pretty corrrect.....great to know the curie castle comment queen.....steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69