You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 RANDOM THINGS and some secrets about me - by @anutu

great post @anutu ... sucks to be targeted like you were but from what I've seen of you ... you've not let it stop you from being a caring and passionate person.

Now, that heresy at the end of the post... a blackout that turned off the internet worldwide.. heresy i tell you.

Sort:  

Yes @shadowspub, I always protected what's in my heart. And yes ... heresy ... this makes it interesting but also scary to think about ... the unthinkable ... :)

How are you today @shadowspub? Feeling better?
xx

well the unthinkable .. is well unthinkable eh

I'm healing one day at time thank you @anutu

Feels good to hear from you! Yes, the unthinkable is well thinkable, today!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51