You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Things Challenge | All About Me

Oh gawd haunted horror rides are the worst. Seriously. Makes me feel queasy thinking about it. When I was 13 I had a sleepover at someone's house and they put on Texas Chainsaw Massacre and I vomited and cried in the toilet til Mum came to get me. YET I love zombies... 🧟‍♂️🧟‍♂️🧟‍♂️.. see my 10 things.. we are such contradictory creatures.

Oh dear with the toothbrush!!! How funny!!!

Nice to get to know you a little more xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh good you are a walking contradiction too! Lol.. I actually like zombie movies too.. weird.. maybe it’s because they are just so slow we know they are coming 😂! But man, the rest of it is just painful, I totally agree... I just don’t understand those that enjoy being scared hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50