You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE: Ten Random Things Challenge

@mrprofessor I was going to say that sorry it took me so long to get to this post but then I realised it's only been 20 hours since you posted it. Time goes funny in this universe.

I have got to know a lot of these things about you lately but it's really starting to Dawn on me how anxious you get about your trips which did surprise me somewhat. I definitely know that you can be shy but that you are also very warm and loving and funny. I absolutely love reading everything about you and I loved this post because you revealed quite a bit about who you are. I really hope you find that perfect ticket and get over this bureaucratic fear because if you don't get to steamfest I am going to rip that invisibility cloak of you and everybody will see you naked. Love you x a billion.

Sort:  

HAhahahaha, the end cracked me up!

Yeah, that's the whole point, we all have those fears, it's normal - the secret is being persistent enough to go over them. We may suffer planing the trip, but once it starts everything goes back to equilibrium.

Don't worry, this week I'll sort things out, woooooho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45