You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random things about me

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

I love, love, LOVE this!!!! Such cool "secrets" you have to tell about yourself!!

I am an extreme coffee consumer.

I have to say, the BEST cup of coffee I ever had in my life was on your recommendation. Even better than Timmy's...I can't even remember the name of the coffee shop you bought it for me at, but daggum...that flavor haunts me. I have to come back to Toronto for a do-over at that shop!!!! You definitely know your java beans, Jason.

Sort:  

Oh, you don't know the half of it... My family knows it's in their best interest to keep me caffinated. But also knows I don't drink swill. Only the best and strongest dark roasts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50