You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 random things about me

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago (edited)

Cool facts :) In the first one about nature, every single word you wrote there goes for me too :) And the lanscape is absolutely stunning! I love places like this. I think I will be a regular visitor to your blog :)

EDIT: Haha až teď jsem zjistil, že jsi původem ze Slovenska :)) Kdybys měla zájem občas něco napsat i pro naši malou československou komunitku, tak se sdružujeme pod tagem "cesky" ;)

Sort:  

Ano, ano, som zo Slovenska :) po slovensky uz velmi nepisem, lebo zacinam mat problemy s gramatikou.. ale vlastne by to mohol byt pre mna dobry trening :) Raz sa do toho teda pustim!

Dakujem za precitanie a prajem pekny den! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39