You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍒R-E-D!!! Plus Bonuses - Get To Know Me & Ten Random Things👀

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Impressive cv, and I am not qualified to speak to a few parts of the get to know me, it is unfortunate that you have had to go through that.


fun stuff.

The smell or taste of blood doubles the efficiency of my senses - like some weird inexplicable superpower.

How did you discover and confirm this? I know for one I am quite acute at smelling blood, and don't mind the taste of it either, but have not experienced better hearing because of it... Maybe you associate it with danger then get increased alertness and all the good stuff from adrenalin. :) just wondering it is like a super power.

Can you hear that? No. Neither can I quick cut me.

Sort:  

Lmao! Found out hunting as a kid. I accidentally got some blood splattered in my mouth while gutting a deer and like you say, senses heightened. Not sure about taste, but I know my hearing, sight and smell all became much more acute. Maybe it is the danger zone cue. Feeling kind of numb right now.

slices your arm and swipes a few drops

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53