You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What they don’t know about us…10 random facts

AHaha, awesome! I guess most of my commentary was made live on Discord while reading.

Btw, great deal with the yerba mate, as a good south american I'll starti packing it more often just in case \o\

it's a hard question you made right there, who to meet in the past, the list is so huge. I imagine if we went back in the past and changed some historical disasters, what consequenses it would make today.

Sort:  

The idea of this question was rather to get know who you'd like to meet to talk, like an actor or band. We'd love to see a gig of "The Doors". The present would remain unchanged.

Oh yeah Doors definately, I would love to see Cream live with Clapton in his peak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56