You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 random things about me

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Ha! I see that I have been nominated. I guess I'm going to have to find out where to look to see if people have tagged me in something. :-)

Anyway, I really enjoyed this post. You and I have much in common it seems. I'll take you up on your challenge, although it may take me a few days to get to it.

In other news, if you are ever in the States you simply must come visit me. I'm in Ohio, but I travel a lot (as you know) so who knows where I might be if you make it here.

Sort:  

Do you use steemworld.org? You can see it there under 'mentions'. I have also missed so many things before I started to use it. But I think that Gina should give you a notification too. I'm not sure as I don't use Gina myself.

It doesn't matter how long it will take you :) But it will be nice to read a little more about you :)

If I would ever come to the States, I would let you know months in advance, so I'm sure that we would manage to meet up :)

Thank you for your nice comment, Jen!

I do use steemworld sometimes. Thanks for the tip. I'll check it out. I thought about using Gina, but I have never gotten around to setting that up. I really don't want one more thing that I need to check regularly and/or that gives me notifications about stuff. Between my 5 different email accounts and 4 different facebook accounts and 3 blogging accounts I have enough to keep up with. I'm starting to slack on all the things, so I really need to consolidate at this point.

Oh girl, why do you have so many accounts? :D I would get crazy! I have one IG account that I stopped using and one FB account that I don't use for ages :D

Well, I have email addresses for personal as well as the 3 businesses I'm involved in plus a 'support' email address for one of them. I manage facebook accounts for 3 businesses as well as my personal one, and then I have my blog on steemit and WEKU as well as a blog for the non-profit I'm involved with on WEKU. See why I hesitate to add anything else into the mix? I stay busy. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50