You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEN Random Things ABout Me!

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Helloooooooooooo sir greg!! I missed you big time..

I love how you complied the craziness of my sissy @twodorks!! Hahahaha 😂😙

Ohhhhhhh i love love love for you to host the WW Family!! We wont reach 50 yet i think.. we can help with the food preparation! How i wish it could came true.. an ultimate dreem for all of us! I am ever sooooo glad we are a family at @welcomewagon.. you guys keep giving us more reasons to stay! We are so overwhelmed with all the love and support you always have.. thanks sir greg!

Ahhhh yes! Your music will drive us nuts! Be sure that you will keep us dancing all night long.. hehe

I keep wondering how one person such as you who works with a crowd and yet very very shy.. you and @audrey are both introverts..

@twodorks is right you are great with your words! You dont talk mucb but your presence is always felt.

As for me, I will always be a fan of all your shooting works! I just love how you create beautiful captures of both people animals and still pictures. I am always fascinated with your ocean shots!! I love it.. my heart is in peace with ocean.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56