You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Things Challenge | All About Me

I don't like clothes shopping either. For me, it because I too am a beautiful 5'9 and require extra length in arms and trousers/jeans. Shopping online has been the only way to find the right fit. I enjoyed reading about you and love your super power. Do you really blog and curate all from you rphone?

Sort:  

Oh you know the struggle then! I hate the arm length thing.. it makes me crazy. Lovely that we are the same height, I agree.. it’s a beautiful height ❤️

Thank you so much! And yes, 100% from my phone.. I’ve gotten use to it by this point. Haha

WOW, and your post is formatted better than most with a laptop. So proud of you! I don't know about you, but I've known girls our height that have long legs, or long arms, or long torso and short legs. I've been blessed with long arms and legs, making yogo a little more challenging and jackts/sweater never long enough.

Thank you!! The <div class=“text-justify” code (had to only do have the code there so you could see it) has made it so much easier.. I don’t have to worry about centering and spacing and all. Yes and totally! I’m also blessed with at least being proportionally long Hahah. And yes, when I find a sweater that actually has arm sleeves long enough to where I can actually pull them down over my hands, I get really excited. Its the small things in life ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50