You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random things about me

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Thanks for the comments. I'm loving my Moka Pot - it's a recent addition to my coffee consuming repertoire. Try adding in a little condensed milk - it makes an awesome desert. Very rich and brings out the coffee flavour.

So true on my end as well - since hopping on Steem my game play time allotment has gone way, way down. I'm looking forward to the next version of COD. Might have to forgo a few post-dedicated mornings when it comes out. I might even negotiate some time on the TV from my boys :-) (found my old Atari when we helped clean out my parents house a while back.)

Sounds like our houses are very similar ;-) Coffee, Steem... video games (if the boys are not playing - LOL)

Sort:  

That's a great tip for a coffee infused desert thank you, it's been a long time since I crossed paths with condensed milk but I'll give it a try.

Star Wars Battlefront was my gaming vice, the second edition I have hardly played since it came out despite pre-ordering it - the release coincided with Steem soaking up all my time and the rest is Blockchain history.

Thank you very much for the Witness vote - it means a great deal to me and my Witness Partner @derangedvisions who does epic Photography contests with big prizes - and they cover all levels beginner to pro - well worth checking out.

I tried Star Wars - I liked it - good game play. Not a problem on the vote, needed to get off my ass on that. I know @derangedvisions from our Veterans for Steemit Discord and interactions - Great guy - awesome photographer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50