Sort:  

No ticket yet =s but we are getting closer !!!

yeah, I'm not shy just if someone decides to flirt, then I may become shy.

I think that shy people do flirt too rather than say staight on what they're feeling to the person.
Perhaps @roelandp can help you find one? He is very helpful.

Who knows haha, I'm fully focused on finding the cheapest ticket to europe and all the bureaucracy for my big bicycle trip after steem-fest.

Oh goodluck in bringing that bicycle of yours, not gonna be easy mate!

Yeaaaah, gotta disassemble the beast haha

Yeah..but how many boxes?!!

Only one xD

Both wheels out and placed one on each side of the frame, handle bar out, saddle out, pedals out. You'll see when I prepare to check in.

Ok pls lemme see, flight booked?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49