You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten random things! Challenge by @twodorks

oh my goodnesssssssss i cannot wait to meet you someday, sisterrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :)

i can't wait - can't wait - can't wait!!!!!!!!

so many things make me impressed with you! strong, funny, compassionate, loving, supportive, amazing!!!!!!!!!!!! I love you so much and team sapphire ROCKS! HONESTLY!!!!!! amazing amazing amazing <3

window flashing???/ who does that, I wonder??? hmmmmm they need to be locked up! hahahahahahahaa

awwww i missed my bath today with @eveningart too! darn it! she went into it without me! she will be punished tomorrow for sure! hehehehe

and that clown should have known better!!! hehehehe now he knows for sure! LOLOL

i love you Saffi! my life would not be the same without you!!!!!! hehehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82