You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 random things about me

Now I see you Martina! Your contribution is highly appreciated, your posts are all top notch and an inspiration for me :) I like Steemit more because of people like you.

Sort:  

Oh Dan! That is so nice to hear from you :) You know that I love your posts and I still wait for more :) I'm glad that you like Steemit more as it would be sad to see you leaving the platform :)

Just started Martina and now adjusting my schedule to fit this new writing activity which requires some time management tuning and new routine. Also had to clean some mess in my phone photos. I still think here is the best place to improve my writing skills, considering the interaction and feedback from the community. Thank you for the motivation boost :) I've recently started working on my next post.

Oh yes, I can imagine that it takes time to build your new routine around platform. I think everyone goes through the same issues. I hope you'll manage to arrange things in the way that we will be able to see you here more often 😉

My pleasure. I can give you another one anytime you need! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38