You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 random things about me

in #tenrandomthings6 years ago

Ohhhhh, that scraping sound of metal against metal, or metal against pillar... the worst sound, after the crunching of glass!! It's even worse than shopping - the torture to go to a shop and try all those clothes and shoes on - I hate shopping. I have come to hate cooking, because of so many food allergies, and I only wish I shared your non-love of sweets! My life (every milestone, every holiday, and numerous other occasions) was defined by food - if nothing else, the one thing I could always say of my childhood is "The food was good."
Thanks for sharing this. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and taking time to write such a nice comment. Oh, having food allergies is a torture especially while eating out! Hahaha, I know it's unusual as many people like sweets but I enjoy savory snacks more 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39