10 random things about mesteemCreated with Sketch.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/alexabsolute-10-random-things-about-me-bfyhptiy-1540005202085.png

Ok so here’s my response to @veganroma

  1. I’ve lived in china now for 5 years, I came here with on impulse as I thought it would be cool after being offered a job here. It was only two weeks between being offered the job and arriving in China!

  2. I now speak 3 languages. English, chinese & Wenzhou hua (the local language from the city I live in) I used to speak French also but have forgotten most of it.

  3. My sons birthday is exactly one month to the day before mine.

  4. Coffee is a my favourite drink, I literally drink an espresso as soon as I wake everyday.

  5. I currently have qualifications in sound engineering & electronic and computer engineering, I’m also currently studying a degree in graphic design.

  6. I have a very international family, both English & South African and spread all over the world, China, America, Switzerland, Germany England & Ireland.

  7. In the future I’d like to change my job to be a graphic designer or ideally make videos for a living.

  8. I lived in France for a year snowboarding.

  9. I really can’t stand football but love rugby, I don’t support England though always South Africa 🇿🇦

  10. Places I want to visit before I die are, the North Pole & Madagascar

I nominate @vincy @d00k13 @sergiomendes

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Btw you really took the plunge with China wow on impulse! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

The way I saw it I could have always come back if I didn’t like it, the worst thing is to have regrets

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow your 10 random things was a really easy read hahah.. the ones i've seen before have a lot of words :P
I was a bit overwhelmed and didn't do one but may i will soon!!

Do it, your good at these writing ones 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww thanks! You know me well! I almost wanted to do a video haha..
my brain does work better in text most of the time lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol 😂

Be sure to tag me in it so I can see it 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Btw I went to find out who actually did the original post haha seems like Chinese whispers got some things lost but that’s ok haha.. you’re supposed tobalso ask each nomination a special question too lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok I’ll make a post asking the questions as soon as I have a think about them 😀😀

Thanks for finding out

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok I’ll make a post asking the questions as soon as I have a think about them 😀😀

Thanks for finding out

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome dude! I can speak 3 languages too, well I guess 2. Since I don't really speak Russian anymore!

Good luck with your dreams and I hope onr day seeing you live the dream of your life!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man!! You too 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my! the kid!!! so cute. I would have just told his mom to wait like a month so he has the same bd as daddy hahahah :D

Thanks 😀😀

Haha but then I’d have to take him out to the bar with me 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

good news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83