Djokovic Wins!!

in #tennis6 years ago (edited)

As I predicted (LOL) Djokovic won yesterday!

He has now won something like 14 grand slams since 2011. Which is like double of the nearest competitor.

I believe he is going to win a lot more and challenge Federer's record of 20 grand slam titles.

One of the reasons why I say that is because he is so amazing on hard courts. And two of the grand slams are on hard courts - The Australian Open and the US Open.

Sort:  

Great prediction!! However, I believe another 7 slams to add to his title and beat out the GOAT is a lot to ask.......and Federer may not have even finished his tally yet. He is one of the 3 Grand Slams champions in 2018 remember.

Hahaha. I am not a betting man but if I was I would be picking Feds for sure.

Awesome! Thank you!

!cheetah unban
User has passed appeal process successfully.

You got a 4.36% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @pjcswart!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29