You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tennis Footwork

in #tennis6 years ago

I see, I play with a Wilson because I always have done, I guess I am open to change but if it works for me then I may stick with it. John Isner, thats the guy that was involved in that 11 hour tennis match? I watched about 3 hours of that haha. Haven't heard his name in a while.

Sort:  

Yes, Wilson rackets are great too. The great Roger Federer plays with one so they must be a top racket.
And yes, John Isner has now been involved in a few marathon matches.
Check out my previous post regarding those lengthy matches

https://steemit.com/tennis/@tenniscoaching/wimbledon-introduce-12-12-final-set-tiebreak

Thanks for commenting

Ok will do, I will have a look on my lunch break, cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64