Lawsuit against the Health Minister who killed my daughter by Vaccine.

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

Today, peaceful protests have continued in Algeria against the government, and the government seems to be disintegrating due to the peaceful force of these protests, which today reached 18 million... And I always watch pictures and videos about these protests that most be emotional and sometimes funny but carrying a painful meaning...

Today I saw someone carrying this signboard:

I want to a lawsuit against the health minister who killed my daughter by the vaccine. (pentavalent vaccine)

.... This father took advantage of the protests to threaten the health minister and deliver a warning message against the vaccine...

I knew that I was not the only victim of a vaccine, and I know there are thousands of children and parents who suffer in silence because of the vaccine... unfortunately, the most of them do not know that the cause of their children's disease is a vaccine...

This father made me think about creating a Facebook page to spread the risk of vaccine and then trying to collect many fathers as possible and waiting for justice to be separated from the government.
Then we will a lawsuit against the Algerian Health ministry about killing our children by the vaccine.
I know this will not be easy, but I will plan it well and start as soon as possible...



😟Note: My son suffers from an ADEM (acute disseminated encephalomyelitis) disease due vaccine.
vaccine that was supposed to protect him from diseases, killed his dreams and ruined everything beautiful inside him. 😟

🙇‍♂️To help Mousaab:

fundrazr.com
paypal : [email protected]

Bitcoin : 13EhVj4QUSPfKL3agJqaMKTmgKpe1AKnjZ

Ether : 0xeeBa3b203B8E911309148983f59e454090dffAc6

Bitcoin cash : qqvgwan6ux7fltaaezqrzz43ucfk3vw6cqggqrqq24


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99