Curatorcat needs a push to be a minnow in the next week or sosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tenkminnows5 years ago (edited)

Update: now a minnow thanks to a generous donation!

This fine account with adorable #cat content needs a little help to get those last few Steem that will make it a minnow.

Wallet

Please lend your support or @curatorcat

If you know of other good accounts that are nearly there then please let us know.

Sort:  

Sent 15 SP. I'm waiting for some good news, so send some positive vibes my way! #payitforward

Thank you SO much for your amazing generosity @joshman, which just took me over the edge and made me a freshly baked Minnow!

As I continue forward here, I will definitely pay it forward; in the meantime, sending positive vibes your way for the outcome you are hoping for!

=^..^=

You put a lot of effort into your posts, so it's well deserved!

Hooray! Thanks for doing that!

Delegated :-)
Snímek obrazovky pořízený 2019-05-19 21:07:50.png

Thank you for the shoutout @tenkminnows, and then the remarkable and totally unexpected generosity of @joshman, whom I have never even encountered before!

Talk about kindness of strangers and community spirit; that was amazing!

=^..^=

I follow @tenkminnows, so that's how I found you.
Ironically, I'm not especially fond of cats! :-P

Cool! In that case, thank you for supporting original content, even if it's not your flavor!

=^..^=

Thanks for your generous support of our efforts.

That surprised me too. I thought I would just get you a few more votes. Enjoy your growing SP and use it well.

You can find them posting under #cats, #caturday, and #catsnap. Always nice posts!

Congratulations @tenkminnows! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83