Minnowhood - how far it could be?

in #tenkminnows6 years ago (edited)

When I first started my journey in Steemit, it wasn't easy. Finding the way to be noticed in the vast sea took me quite long time. But there were always people ready to help and I am most thankful to all of them making that happened. Still, even if I am close to the minnowhood it looks like it will take forever reaching that goal. And then I got a helping hand, contacted by @paulag and telling me how I was in the short list for being vetted, this being part of the campaign run by @steemcommunity. The aim of that campaign is to help 250 accounts to become minnows in a month. Isn't it great? I am more than certain that this will be succesfull and make more people engaged.

As the spring is the new beginning, so I feel this month is a new beginning for me too. I want to become a minnow and hold minnow status. Now it is the time to prove this is possible.

image

It won't be possible without the help of another great person - @melinda010100, who first nominated me.

Despite the ups and downs, I am postive about the future since there are so many wonderful steemians.
If we work together we will be successful.


DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Howdy nelinoeva! I love your attitude and I think you are exactly on track to minnowhood and it is coming!

That is very encouraging @janton, thank you very much!

Howdy today nelinoeva! you are very welcome. There are so many helpful people here that they won't let you fail even if you wanted to! lol.

Yes! Another minnow party on the horizon! I am so excited!

Me too! 😀❤

Good job of getting so close to minnow status, that takes a lot of hard work. I hope you get chosen!

Thank you very much for your support! It is hard work but satisfaction is guaranteed. Then there is another goal to reach and that what makes us keep on moving forward.

Minnowhood! I like that one. Good luck!

Thank you kindly! Good luck to you too!

Good luck, my dear! Looking forward to celebrate your minnow status. 🥂

Thank you my dear friend! It is going to be a big party. 😀

Thank you so very much! Greatly appreciated 😀

Congrats on the achievement! We can al get more done with support!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your support! I am so happy to see how quickly the community respond to this iniatiave.

Go Neli - justvkeep pushing forward upstream and you will achieve everything you desire! ❤️🌈🍀🦋🌴

Thank you for you support, it means so much to me. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50