I am a minnow!

in #tenkminnows6 years ago

image

Ten days ago I was asking myself how far minnowhood could be. Now I am proud to be a minnow.
image

A big thank you for all of you that helped me reach the goal in so short term. Thank you @melinda010100 for first nominating me. Let's party! 😀
Thank you @paulag and @steemcommunity for the boost. I am most thankful for that support everyone was giving me.

The #tenkminnows project is going to be successful and I will help as much as I can so more redfish to reach their minnowhood.

My journey continues and let's see how far the dolphinhood could be. 😀😉

Sort:  

Look at you! You go, girl! 💪 I am so excited for you!

Thank you my dear friend! It is exciting to be a minnow. 😀
But this is just one step in my joirney and I am more encouraged to continue upwards.

The next 500SP will happen much quicker than the first 500 did! You are doing great!

Well, I hope so. There are so many things that can be done and I am full with energy.

Congratulations @nelinoeva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3500 comments. Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thanks for keeping the tarck on me.

Hey @nelinoeva, When you become a small fish, then you have to eat more every day to quickly become a dolphin ...😊😊😁

Hahaha, yeah true. 😀😉
I have big appetite 😀

You have to eat foods that contain lots of vitamin and protein, it will make you quickly develop into dolphins and can even become giants to defeat whales..hahahaha.

I would like to wish you good fun for your achievements, hopefully what you hope will be achieved soon with the hard work you do ...😘

Thank you very much for your nice wishes! 😀

Ok my friend ..

Congratulations!

Thank you kindly!

congratulationsnelinoevahappyminnowmilestone2019march18th47io.png

Woohoo 🎉 congratulations ❤ @nelinoeva!!

Awww, this is so sweet of you! Thank you my dear friend! 😀❤

Congratulation! You make it ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Yes,I made it. 😀

Congratulations, keep it up!!! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you kindly, I will.

Congrats!! Hope you’ll become a dolphin very soon too!!

Aww, thank you. 😀🐬

Yeah!! Go for it!
🌸🌹🍾🎻😽🐳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a million. 😀☀️❤

Oh yeah!
Let's celebrate!

Party time!

Congratulations fellow minnow!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much! We did it!

Now, off to orcas!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76