You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Sponsor #tenkminnows – Task Inside

in #tenkminnows5 years ago (edited)

And I got more votes to help. Minnows grow as well as building a group to blow them up as I do see some amazing content I try to get rewards to!

Thanks C-squared!

Thanks @tipu

Thanks to all the players on my curation trail you are amazing!

And Steemnova group @therealogame of supersweet you should help us and our alliance. Let me know if you sign up.

And @theplayersclub is growing and we are meeting up in. My discord room. Exchanged tricks and help on getting the little guys growing on steemauto and buying votes.

Tenkminnows to the moon!

I love growing steemians!

Spark up Conversation on Discord

k4.jpg

IMG_20180731_000647.jpg

Sort:  

thanks for continuing to support us @ganjafarmer. Id like to find out a little more about you and your efforts and as soon as I have some time I will hop over to your discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35