TEN TRUE/ONE FALSE - #TENFACTSONELIE CHALLENGE/CONTEST

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

Good day guys. So I'm joining the #tenfactsonelie challenge. I've seen quite a number persons doing it but I've not been really interested in it.
Not until I saw @papa-pepper's
own which caught my fancy and made me see how, interesting and fun it could be.

DQmP9iBG6Uwuo7oTsiKkzotEv2QCdKVk1xBf6vzSBSJe7T2.jpg

Image source: @papa-pepper


WHAT'S TENFACTSONELIE ?

Basically, it is just a game where a steemian drops eleven statements about theirself of which ten are true facts and one is a lie. Then steemians have to choose which is false. The first correct guess is the winner of the game and he gets some kind of prize when the post pays out.

So for mine I'll be giving 1.5 Sbd to the winner of the game.

I'll also be giving a consolation prize of 0.5 Sbd to the second correct guess (in the spirit of generosity).


And here goes the eleven statements

ONE - @ubongj listes to a lot of girl songs


TWO - @ubongj is an ambivert


THREE - @ubongj is with his phone 90% of the day


FOUR - @ubongj is single


FIVE - @ubongj has a phobia for sugar


SIX - @ubongj can make sharwamas, tuna wraps, beef wraps and smoothies


SEVEN - @ubongj loves rollerblading


EIGHT- @ubongj has had only one girlfriend in his life


NINE - @ubongj watches a lot of movies


TEN - @ubongj hates school


ELEVEN - @ubongj is the first child in his family.


So there goes. The winners will be chosen after this post pays out. Seven days from now.
Remember : Only one correct guess per person is allowed!
And commenting without an upvote makes an entry invalid

MAY THE BEST MAN WIN.

Sort:  

I would pick item 8

EIGHT- @ubongj has had only one girlfriend in his life

lol

Hehe Aunty Mosun. . We'll know if you won next week

Chai...
Well i dont know @ubongj too well...
But I think Fact six is a lie

Hehe. Thanks for your guess. Next week will tell

I PICK ITEM NO. 10
IT IS A LIE!

TEN - @ubongj hates school

I go with number six. Number six is definitely a lie.

Okay.. Next week will tell

Copy Copy Godwin

Hmmm. I'm not sure. But i think its no 5 .. Ya its definitely 5. I go with 5

Hmm.. Gwin bad guy. Next week will tell if you won

It has to be 8..lol

Haha.. We'll know if you answered correctly next week

I think it's SEVEN bro

Okay.. We'll know if you won next week

Well, since it's a guess,
I think Seven is a lie

Thanks for your guess. We'll know If you answered right next week

I go with number 8

Thanks.. We'll know if you made a correct guess next week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46