Guessing Game, Round 2: Ten Facts, One Lie

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Guessing Game, Round 2: Ten Facts, One Lie


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 10 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you so much, @pixresteemer! 💜 📷

Oh my God that's SO awesome !!!
First checked the tag list, whaaaaat !!!
You should get more credit for that, YOU created this challenge !!!!!!
Now, happy to see familiar faces on your 'nominations' !!!
@appiepearl YES
@tattoodjay wohooo
@pixelfan yay!
@yidneth yesss

Ok, and I was wondering what's that 'steemusa'.... I was like ...a steem muse or .... I had to check the BANNER to get USA -Steem USA ...... My God, I think I'm tired :P

Ok, and now my guess.......number.....6 !

LOL! Honestly, I'm surprised by how many people are tagging me - totally didn't expect it. I was just hoping everyone would use the #tenfactsonelie so I could snoop and read all the juicy tidbits! 😂

And I can't even tell you how many times things like that hurt my brain - LOL!

Now -


via GIPHY

...reaaally now... she didn't expect it, she says... Well, I did - 'cause you're awesome hehe!
Ooooh I'm an idiot - didn't use that !!! Oh well ....
I didn't even open any of the posts [it would hurt my brain too...], just took a look at the huge list !!!
Yeah yeah I'll come back next week :P

Im going with #4! :)

Oh, man! I want #4 to be true SO BADLY. But I'm going to guess it anyway! If it's true you gotta give us that story!! Awesome! Proud to be tagged ! :) yay! ♥ Is it bad that I know which episode of gilmore girls that gif comes from? I even know what Lorelai is writing. ("Wallow" lol!)

LOL, @paintingangels! And it's not bad at all - I vaguely remember the scene, and I think it's awesome you remember it!


via GIPHY

ohh this is fun!! thanks for the tag @traciyork! This is gonna take some thought to make mine LOL

I'm gonna say # 1 - I could never picture you being a stepford-wives-tupperware pusher ! ;-D

You're very welcome! Can't wait to see what you come up with! 😊


via GIPHY

😂😂😂I'm excited to see what your lie is!

I'll give you a hint - it's between 1 and 11... 😂

hmmm.. I'm sticking with # 1 ! A woman like you with so much to say and so many talents could easily have 7 drafts going!

Awww, thanks. 😍

(but to be clear, I meant it's between 1 and 11, meaning 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, and 10 too... LOL)

😂😂😂 if I wasn't a redhead I would have been a blonde LOL

I think you have more than two tattoos.

@veckinon, awesome use of The Count!


via GIPHY

It's four. It's so obvious! You have to get up pretty early in the morning to catch me out, oh witchy one.

@matbaker, that's gonna be a problem, since I routinely stay up past my bedtime...


via GIPHY

Haha. I thought four was one that was so obviously a lie that it must be true...But, you might be on to something.

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 13 March 2018!

Thank you so much, @pixresteemer! 💜 📷


via GIPHY

my guess would be 11 I suspect you have written more

I have duly noted the tag and will most likely partake of it

Awesomeness, @tattoodjay! I'll keep my eyes open for yours!


via GIPHY

It may we’ll be my evening post tonight 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70