10 Facts one lie results! And mini game at the bottom of post.

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

It's been a week so it's time for the results. 0.126 SBD was the payout and the reward fund.

To help everyone's memory I have put the lie and facts below with who answered what.

10 Facts and 1 Lie about @pandasquad

  1. While at university for nearly 2 weeks I ate nothing but pasta and chicken for dinner as I couldn't be bothered to cook anything else. @bengy
  2. While at school I used to steal plastic wallets for storing paper as I thought they were cool.
  3. I crashed my car within 1 minute after the first time I drove unsupervised. @sweetjoy
  4. I once escaped drowning by jumping up to catch my breath and then walking under water to the shallow end after jumping in a pool knowing I couldn't swim.
  5. I love cheese and potato but when I eat them together I feel sick.
  6. I once played video games at night and without realising played for 10 hours into the morning and I barley moved from my seat. @branbello (I dunno if you were playing but I will put you down anyway)
  7. I was in both the gifted and talented classes and extra support classes at school ... at the same time. @fortunee
  8. I once won a cream egg eating competition by eating 11 cream eggs in a minute.
  9. I once burst out in hysterics as someone was crying in front of me because I thought they were joking about why they were upset.
  10. I'm addicted to building dams
  11. I can fix a laptop screen in under 2 minutes. @sammy111100

So what was the lie?

Number 8: I once won a cream egg eating competition by eating 11 cream eggs in a minute

No one guessed that correctly so I will do another sort of guessing game to pick a winner. Although it has occurred to me they may only be a snack in the UK so many might not even know what they are. There a small chocolate egg with some kind of syrup in the middle.

Mini game

Currently I'm in my final year of my degree, but what degree?

Just guess what degree you think I do and closest will win 0.126 SBD. Closest degree is quiet subjective but I will try hard to pick the best if there are two similar. If anyone gets the exact degree I will be very impressed and I'll add a little bonus reward for it.

On another note related to my degree my final exams are becoming closer and closer so I will probably not be very punctual with my posts and probably a bit late on payouts as I'm super busy. When I get some time I will be on but I don't think I can be doing two posts a day anymore until I finish.

Sort:  

Just looked it up and 6 cream eggs in one minute is the 2014 world record so I should have put lower than 11 really but no one spotted it.

Oh wow, didn't know they were on steemit

You got a 20.00% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @pandasquad!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @pandasquad!

Maybe something related to IT?

psychology? (I think you'd be good at it, lol)

I love creme eggs, but until Cadbury take out the soy lecithin in their chocolate, they won't love me. :-(

:( I hope in the future you will be able to eat all the cream eggs you desire.

You got a 3.26% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @pandasquad!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Veterinary science

Loading...

civil engineering

business administration

You got a 25.00% upvote from @bodzila courtesy of @pandasquad! Join our Discord Channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls for support & feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67