You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Truths and One Lie: Let's Get to Know Each Other

hmm this is pretty hard.

I love playing this as an icebreaker game during orientation. Always a fun to see the reaction of people when they can't spot the lie.

There is a trick to this.

I would have to pick

  1. We were supposed to be 7 siblings but only me and my brother made it alive because my mom had a hard time getting pregnant that resulted to miscarriages (she was pregnant 7 times and didn't stop until a baby makes it alive!). 👩‍👩‍👧‍👧

As this is the most detailed one.

Sort:  

And it's interesting the kinds of lie people come up with :D You even have an analysis for this game. We shall know in a week :)

I can't wait to see what the answer is and this gets us to know you better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32