Ten facts, One lie – can you pick the lie?

One of the statements below is untrue, the rest are true. Can you pick which one is the lie?

1 - I have served Bruno Lawrence in a retail setting
Image result for bruno lawrence
2 - I’ve had a full left shoulder reconstruction
Image result for shoulder reconstruction
3 - i sometimes dressed as a female
Image result for yanet garcia
4 - There was once a warrant out for my arrest
Image result for warrant for arrest funny
5 - My first car was a Vauxhall Chevette
Image result for vauxhall chevette 1979
6 - I have been to the summit of Mount Taranaki/Egmont
Image result for mount taranaki summit
7 - I’ve done a hot lap in a NZV8 @ pukekohe
Image result for hot lap pukekohe
8 - I gave up smoking cold turkey
Image result for cold turkey funny
9 - I have played basketball for 35 years
Image result for basketball gif
10 - I pushed my Yamaha DT100 10 kilometers after running out of petrol only to be told once i arrived motorbikes have reserve tanks
sss.jpg
11 - I now have a massive following on youtube 135 followers..yeah i know its impressive!
Image result for youtube try hard

Make your guess in the comments below, then nominate another two Steemians and keep this going

To keep this going I’m nominating @stef1 & @whatsup to do the same and use the tag #tenfactsonelie

Lets have some fun

I am @kiwiscanfly

6.JPG

Sort:  

I nominate @myfreelive and @rashia to post their #tenfactsonelie too. 😄

I accept your nomination @cryptokannon, but I will post later. Just woke up and enjoying my coffee right now.

Thank you for nominating me, sounds fun!

I think... #4

i never knew i had a warrant out y arrest until my mate one night decided to make "pig" noises in front of Police, so the Police come over and talk to us and grab our names - next minute the police say to me you have unpaid traffic fines :(. they didnt arrest me but told me i must pay them the following day.

My lie was #6 - I have been to the summit of Mount Taranaki/Egmont

This is funny. I think no.8 is untrue. Hehe because it's funny that no 3

#8 is true :), number 3 relates to when i used to have mascot costumes and one of them was Dora...

congrats on that! hmm,, am wondering what is that one lie, one last guess is no 1 then I give up haha. @whatsup and @stef1 should do theirs too, am looking forward to their #tenfactonelie haha

Looks like a fun contest!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58