You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Truths and One Lie: Let's Get to Know Each Other

This is so difficult!! I'm gonna take a wild guess and go with 1. All the rest of them seem true to me :D
I think the 1st one has more chances of being a lie because it's based on a number. Could've been 20 or 22, just 1 number can make it a lie ....Will wait for the results...fingers crossed :D

Sort:  

Hahaha true it's easy to twist numbers a little sometimes so then it becomes a lie. We'll see within a week.

If you have time, you can play this game too :)

I think selecting 11 things to share is the most difficult part...Once I figure that out, will definitely play :D

True!! Thinking of the 10 truths to share here was challenging. Please mention me if you're playing so I don't miss it. I would like to guess.

I would also like to nominate the Steemit Travellers admins and mods if you got time and if you'll be interested to play. I would like to get to know you more :D

@for91days @jpphotography and @livinguktaiwan <3

Edit: You can still make it travel themed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32