About Me| 10 Facts 1 Lie

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @kona for the tag in this fun little game of 10 Facts 1 Lie where fellow Steemians can guess which one is a lie. How much you guys know about me? Let's start the fun.
FB_IMG_1523940798224.jpg

  1. I love watching NHK channel although I don't understand Japanese, I just rely on English substitles.

  2. I experience sleep paralysis mostly when I sleep or nap in the afternoon.

  3. I have a collection of Chicken Soup For The Soul true to life stories about love, family, pets, teen life and more.

  4. I have unexplainable experiences and had seen things that most would call paranormal.

  5. I love sweets, specially chocolate ice cream.

  6. I got in, in our school paper back in high school when I was in third year.

  7. I was known as the shy girl back in my childhood. I was often associated with the word mahiyain or bashful/shy with relatives as I was so quiet as a child.

  8. I got my driver's license at age 20, passing my paper and road test the first time I took them.

  9. I'm a YouTuber focusing on language lessons and have a Facebook page related to it.

  10. I suffered from pimples years ago as a result of having not much needed sleep from working at night.

  11. I know how to cook and at times when I'm in the mood, I try new recipes I find online.

So there goes my 10 Facts 1 Lie where 10 are true. Let me know in the comment section which one is a lie.

1 SBD for the first correct answer.
.700 SBD for the second correct answer.
.400 SBD for the third correct answer.
100% comment upvote for the 4th, 5th (and so on) correct answers which is currently worth 6 cents, although it's not much I know.

I've read this game was initiated by @traciyork. Thanks for the fun game. I cannot find the post as this might be ongoing now for days or weeks so I copied the game rules from @prch.

🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃
Game Rules for Ten Facts One Lie Challenge
👉 Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself and invite people to guess (one guess per person)
👉 Offer a prize (SBD, an upvote, comment, or resteem, or your undying devotion). Wait until the post payout to reveal the correct answer. Use the tag tenfactsonelie as one of your five tags.
👉 Tag your friends to do their own!

To keep the fun game going, I'm inviting
@amliv08 @sambucca @hangin and @artgirl to make a post of 10 Facts 1 Lie.

Sort:  

I think 5 is a lie

Hi #kushalbang93. 🙂 Thank you for being a part of the game. I will be giving the correct answer on the 7th day of the post.

I am resteem your post

Thanks @aurorha. 🙂
Maybe you want to join in ang guess as well.

2 😎😎

Thanks for joining in and for the tag @kona. 😄

Answer will be on the 7th day. Thanks for joining in thia little fun game @blog-beginner. 🙂

6 can be a lie

Will give out the answer on the 23rd, which is the day of the post payout. Thanks @sayalijain. 🙂

Thanks for joining in. 🙂 Will give the answer on the 7th day of the post.

Thank you for joining. 😄 Answer will be revealed until post payout.

It is true that the fact about @happyfree lies

The fact about me lies? You have to read to understand what's going on in the post. 10 are facts and 1 is a lie.

I'm sorry, It turns out a bit problematic with my translit @happyfree

Answer will be revealed until the post payout, the 7th day since the game was posted. 🙂 Thank you.

7 yata kasi hindi ka naman mukhang mahiyain sa lagay na yan hehehe peace 😂

Hahaha. May ganun pala. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19