Funny mini game – Ten Facts, One Lie – About Me 有趣的10真1假挑战 [猜中瓜分3SBD]

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends! I was invited by @catwomanteresa and @aaronli to join an interesting mini game: 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself. It's a creative game, and I feel so lucky to join.

Hi Steemit朋友们!感谢@catwomanteresa@aaronli邀请我参加一个有趣的小游戏:关于你自己的10个事实和1个谎言,这个游戏很有创意,一起来玩吧。

Let's see the rules 让我们看看规则

  1. Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself 发布10个事实和1个关于你自己的谎言

  2. Invite people to guess (one per person) 邀请猜测(每人一个)

  3. Offer a prize (SBD, an upvote, comment, or resteem, or your undying devotion) 提供奖品(SBD,赞扬,评论或尊重,或者你的不懈奉献)

  4. Wait until the post-payout to reveal the correct answer 等到支付后才能显示正确的答案

  5. Use the tag #tenfactsonelie as one of your five 使用标签#tenfactsonelie作为你的五个之一

  6. Tag your friends to do their own! 标记你的朋友来参加!

So I will have 11 statements about myself below. 10 are facts and 1 is a lie. Please find out which one is lying! A prize pool of 3 SBD will be awarded to those who guess the correct answer!

所以我会在下面发表11条有关自己的声明。 10是事实,1是谎言。请找出哪一个在说谎! 3个SBD的奖池将授予那些猜测正确答案的人!

#My 10 facts and 1 lie:

  1. I have traveled to 10 countries in Europe.
    我去过欧洲10个国家。

  2. My Mac book is a free gift from my company.
    我的mac笔记本是公司发的。

  3. My husband’s company gave him a Tesla to use.
    我老公的公司给他配了一辆特斯拉。

  4. My favorite fruit is durian.
    我最爱吃的水果是榴莲。

  5. I give receptions to some country leaders in my job?
    我在公司接待过国家领导人。

  6. I read STRANGE STORIES FROM CHINESE STUDIO before sleeping.
    我的睡前读物是《聊斋志异》。

  7. I have certificate of TEM8.
    我英语专业八级。

  8. My father-in-law writes a very Professional hard pen calligraphy.
    我公公写得一手专业的硬笔书法。

  9. I paid off my mortgage earlier this year.
    年初我还清了房贷。

  10. Ethan and I have dated 7 years before getting married.
    我和我老公结婚前,恋爱了7年。

  11. My husband quit smoking successfully under my supervision。
    我老公在我的督促下,戒烟成功。

Haha! Just see how much you know me and just write down you answer! And I will invite @rivalhw and @tumutanzi to join the mini game! Leave your answer within 7 days. People who figure out the correct answer can share 3 SBD. Good Luck!

哈哈!只要看看你对我有多了解,然后写下你的回答!我会邀请@rivalhw@tumutanzi加入迷你游戏!7天内答复。找出正确答案的人可以共享3个SBD。祝你好运!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-04-27) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-04-27) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

😀

6!

睡前看聊斋,感覺實在太詭異了!!!

😄好像确实很诡异!

會發惡夢嗎😂

戒烟是难事~祝好运啦~

哈哈,你是不是很讨厌吃榴莲?

榴莲干和榴莲糖 喜欢
生榴莲 吃了就吐

没见过吃榴莲还分生的熟的~你厉害!

你的睡前读物是啥?

猜11吧,也许你老公根本就不吸烟...

😄有可能是个迷惑项~

我选5,乱猜 XD

乱猜指不定能中~

选5,我是我的幸运数字

希望一直幸运!

7毫无疑问是真的,我猜11是假的!

7确实是真的😄

怎么办,好难啊,超多疑惑😂😂😂
我选11吧,恨不得冲到你家看看究竟。。。。

来瞅瞅 顺便请我吃饭饭~~~

不,我要吃肉肉~

我要吃德国香肠~

还有德国猪手!!!超好吃😊

你干脆说300块的拼盘再来一份....

其实只吃一份拼盘就饱了!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39