10 Facts One Lie

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0004.jpg

Here's my 10 facts/ 1 lie. I've been seeing these around and found them fun so let's see if you can guess which one of these is a lie?

  1. I once won an ice carving competition

  2. When I was 16 I got sent to juvenile jail

  3. I've been to Jamaica 5 times

  4. I married my high school sweetheart

  5. I have a "thug life" tattoo

  6. I lost $250 worth of LTC

  7. I fucking love cats

  8. I dream about gold sometimes

  9. I dropped out of high school

  10. I went back 6 years later

  11. I'm currently watching Gilmore Girls

There's 11 choices. Can you guess which one of these is a lie? I'll tell ya next post tomm 😎

Thanks is due to whoever it was that came up with this challenge? It's been fun reading all of them and getting to know ppl I've been following better!

Thanks for being great,

@goldenarms

DSC_0179.JPG

Sort:  

Screenshot_20180313-193758.jpg

@goldenarms ADD getting Hammered to your list!!!!

#1 . Somehow I dont see you as a ice sculpter guy, however, your art skills are quite superior 😀👍

I won the first and only ice carving competition i ever entered. I was working at a hotel and decided to partake. I carved a lighthouse and put a working lite inside it 😎

You are not watching Gilmore Girls.....

Haha I'm glad I've got a good mix here. Really stumping some ppl and embarrassing myself a bit too 😁 that's all I'm saying..

If you really are watching the Gilmore Girls you have lost your man card....👎

Or maybe that makes me more of a man?..no? 😂

Just breaking your chops man. Enjoy👍

I'm doubting the thug life tattoo. 😀

My guess too..... Just don't see it, maybe "Stack Hard" across his back lol 😂

Haha Stack Hard lol

I just flagged down 100% to the link below, it's phishing link

Careful everyone!

Thank you TKF. I just flagged it because it was the first comment and taking up too much space

You did not go back to high school 6 years later it was a little sooner. Just a great guess on my part lol. Great game and seeing you is always a treat my brother!!

Going with the Thug life tattoo lol

I have to go with no thug life tattoo. That's my best guess.

I don't see you as a Rihanna or Tupac fan, but some how I see the thug life tat as plausible. Idk. How about, you have never been to Jamaica.

No tat you don’t like pain. 😂

I'ma punk bitch? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63