Sort:  

Age 7 is really too young for pageants. We'll see :D Oh and I was supposed to nominate you too but I'm getting this "URIError: URI malformed" and it would not let me edit this post.

If you have time and you're interested, you may join. It's a fun way to get to know you more :)

Hmm that sounds interesting. But my next post is going to be tomorrow about other challenge which will take some time to complete and then I will start a pretty busy period in my life but I will consider it, thanks for thinking about me :)

No pressure at all Do what you need to do. :) There's a lot of activities here which is also good, it gives us ideas for our next content. Good luck on that challenge that you'll join :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16