10 facts but one LIE- You think you can find it? 😎

in #tenfactsonelie7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!

I found a really good and funny challenge and decided to participate! So what it is about? I will write down 10 facts about me but one of them will be a lie! So, you must read all of the facts and try to guess which one is not true! Maybe you know me well so it won't be hard for you to find out a lie or you maybe you don't know me so you could try to guess it, maybe you get lucky!

  1. I have been dancing ballet for 6 years.

  2. I almost died as a little kid because of the stupid game with a friend.

  3. I have cigarette burn scar on my left forearm I made by accident.

  4. I was studying at two faculties but I quitted both.

  5. I met Fedde le Grand, a famous Dutch house DJ and producer

  6. At the age of 6, I made my teacher let me to sit with her

  7. I broke my mobile phone once with a simple key which was inside my pocket

  8. I touched a dolphin.

  9. I was in a relationship with my cousin and found it after we broke up. He still doesn't know about it.

  10. I've never vomitted because of alcohol.

  11. Once I drank 3 raw egg yolks at once.
     
    It is not so easy, huh? I wasn't nominated by someone but I would like to nominate some of my friends if they don't mind! @zen-art, @positivity420, @whack.science You can do it just for fun, it is not an obligation!

 

So people, I can't wait to see your comments 😀

Big greetings from @exanime15 !

Sort:  

Haha let me think, let me think... :)
I call this a Lie :D I've never vomited because of alcohol.

Hmmm, you never touched a dolphin? A lot of people have not, soooo, I guess you DID and this is a lie. Statement 8 is a lie.

Number 4. I was studying at two faculties but I quitted both.

I say 9 is a lie :D

Dobar si dobaaar :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82