10 Truths & 1 Lie

ninjaskills #thealliance.png

I Was Nominated

by the splendid social butterfly @saffisara to take part in this #tenfactsonelie challenge. Figure it ought to be fun enough. So, let's not keep you Steempeeps waiting!


  1. I have been involved with music since I was 3 years old. My grandmother sang in the church choir and I followed suit until other opportunities presented themselves in my teenage years.

  2. I've been fighting since I was in grade school. Growing up as a light skinned Native on a reservation, I had to earn my respect and became known as 'waabishki ma'iingan' - the white wolf.

  3. The fighting really never stopped and I went on as a wrestling champion, boxing champion and MMA champion before making my final appearance in Lexington where I tore a guys arm almost completely off in front of my kids. The bones were sticking out and it was pretty brutal.

  4. I drink. A LOT. Started when I was in 8th grade and never really stopped. In fact, I stay so drunk, it's amazing I can even get anything done here on Steemit or that my words come out legibly. You want to know why I don't sleep? It's because I'm waiting for the buzz to wear off.

  5. I saw a movie called 'Up in Smoke' when I was in 6th grade. They talked about smoking grass so I took one of my dad's ivory pipes and stuffed actual grass in there and smoked it. Was not impressed.

  6. I started going to college in 7th grade. I was one of those 'smart kids' that they felt had a future beyond normal schooling. Not sure I would have agreed to it, but they paid me to attend.

  7. I was being chased by some feral dogs one time and really had no where to run. I had to turn and fight and the first dog that came at me was a white spotted pit bull. I kicked it so hard in the ribs it died almost instantly falling limp in front of the rest of them. The rest of the pack of dogs stopped growling, looked at me, and turn and ran away.

  8. I was jumped by several 'gang members' in an alley where I was supposed to meet for a pit fight. The first came at me with a bat and knocked me hard. Everything went red and when I came to, I had the bat in my hands, there were 4 on the ground knocked out and 2 or 3 were running away. Later that week, I gained the nickname 'Killer'.

  9. I was the smallest and fastest player on our football team in high school. The fans would start chanting 'Killer' when I was called to go in. I was the strongest safety in the conference.

  10. I once jumped out in the middle of traffic to save a kitten. Probably wasn't the smartest thing to do as it led to about a ten car pile up in the center of town. I kept the kitten and named him 'Handsome'.

  11. I have sired six children. 3 boys and 3 girls. All of my boys are grown except the one that died as a young baby. The three princesses I speak of often, is my second round of fathering.

Well?

Which one do you think is the lie? I'll send 1 SBD to the first person that can guess correctly. Make it a little more interesting. Oh ya, I'm supposed to nominate some people right? Let's go with... @guiltyparties, @michaeldavid, @shellyduncan and... @lilyraabe. Have fun ladies and gentlemen. I did!

@liberty-minded made this badass gif
WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES


@enginewitty #thealliance witness.png

Sort:  

I guess #4 is the lie... unless you are drunk right now then maybe it could be true! Hope you get a chance to taste the sober life <3

You were the first to guess correctly :)

Wow, sweet! Thanks for the opportunity to play your game, i enjoyed reading about your life. And I'm glad to hear it is a lie 😄

These are all pretty good but I'm doubting number 7 so I think that's your lie but hey if I'm that must've been one impressive kick.

You put up some really impressive acts in your life, its hard to believe that there us only one lie. My guess is number 3. Yikes it must be nasty to see such as a sight as a kid

Not a dull life @enginewitty. I’m picking #6 as the lie. Grade 7 to college is quite a leap even for Sheldon on the Big Bang. 😃

Hola yo opto por la numero 3. Si creo haber entendido bien, nadie lleva a sus hijos a una pelea que sabe serás brutal. Así que la 3 es la mentira.

hmmmm, am going with number 10....just feels right

Fuckin love it! lol

Ok, most likely none.. however #6... More likely 9th grade.

Oh yea, what is the nomination thing?

Now if you want to participate, you write a post like this one. Ten true statements and one lie.

I'm lost...

what would I be participating in?

Write a post about you stating 11 things. One of which is a lie 😎

I'm not that sneaky lol

I say N°1
I know it would be smart if you start the challenge with a lie 😂

Ok you got me laughing just at the first picture 😁 but ya you could have bad ninja skills.
I belive the lie is number 4 now way you drink so much and I don't believe energy drinks get you drunk like that... Just rush 😁
But I could be wrong.... Wouldn't be the first time... Lol
Amazing post and it's fun getting to know more about you. Great choices in facts.
Thank you for doing this challenge and for being who you are 😘 much love 💕

Number 4 is the lie. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63