10 Truths and 1 Lie

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago

Homer_is_too_cool_for_this_planet.jpg

photo

First of all I would like to thank @ruth-girl for nominating me. I’m 100% ready and I’m glad to participate in this challenge! I will give you 10 true facts about me and 1 lie! Can you figure out the lie? Let’s see…

  1. I put sauce in every single food.
  2. I cannot touch buttons and I have never worn a shirt.
  3. I once had 18 hamsters.
  4. I hate clubbing.
  5. I am completely incapable of diving into the water with the head.
  6. I never walk on lines on the pavements.
  7. I don’t have a stable hand writing.
  8. The sound of the hair dryer relaxes me and makes me wanna sleep.
  9. I cannot sleep in total darkness.
  10. I am obsessed with perfumes and I have more than 15.
  11. Whenever I’m bored or angry, I make knots with my hair using only one hand.

I am supposed to reveal the lie in 3 days from today! Will you guess right? I'm really interested to see your guesses!

I would like to nominate @kerkyra, @agaph and @airlea! :)

Sort:  

το 4 ειναι :) το ψεμα

Σε 3 μέρες θα γίνουν τα αποκαλυπτήρια.. Φαίνομαι τόσο party animal άραγε? :P

Η το 1 χαχα

χαχαχ για να δούμε.. τι σόι άνθρωπος είμαι τελικά.. :P

Μυστηριο..!! :D

18 hamsters are very many )

hahah So you guess that one.. Let's see.. :P

Whenever I’m bored or angry, I make knots with my hair using only one hand.

Ι have to give this a try...! (I might ask your help and guidance though, lool).
Really, does it work?


I think that the lie is at the number of the hamsters :P

I once had 18 hamsters.

LOL On Sunday I will be able to tell you whether I can or can not give you some guidance on that :P

Ok, number 3 then! Thanks for guessing! :))

Oh this is a diplomatic reply....! :P I wonder what it means!!

Oh we shall see in a few days... ;)

ΕΕ...Αποκλειεται να βαζει π χ στην φασολαδα σαλτσα χαχαχ :)

χαχαχ ή αποκλείεται ή επιβάλλεται :P

να μου πεις την σαλτσα χαχα

hahaha φυσικά, αν είναι αλήθεια θα λύσω όλες τις απορίες :P

ok xaxax

xaxaxa μην το λες .. Αλλα ας μη λεμε πολλα, θα δουμε Κυριακή!!!
Εσύ θα γράψεις 10+1?

Δεν ξερω θα δω εσυ? χαχα

Μαλλον ναι....!

να το γραψουμε αναποδα εμεις χαχαχ

I put sauce in every single food.

Ill say this one because there's gotta to be a food you don't use sauce with, like milk or something :D

Well, milk is a drink :P but we will see... :D

still, counts as liquid food hoho

lol Ok except for liquid foods then :P

All of these are entirely possible but 18 hamsters is an awful lot so I'm going to go with 3.

hahaha It is indeed a lot :P stay tuned for the results on Sunday!! :))

Defintiely! And if 1. is true I want the recipe for the sauce that "goes with everything" ;-))

hahaha sure!! ;)

Hmmm, I knew about the buttons.

I am somewhere between 2, 3 and 10... I'll go with number 3 :)

Ohh well... Let's see :)) thank you for the guessing :)

χα χα χα!!! το 3 είναι το ψέμα!!! 18 hamsters??? Θα σου φέρω γάτες αν είναι αλήθεια… :PPPP

hahaha για να δούμε.. Αύριο θα λάμψει η αλήθεια!! :)

Well since I don't know you at all, I can't predict the lie to be honest. However, I really hope 10 is TRUE! There is nothing more attractive than a woman smelling good. If she's beautiful too and smells even greater, I think you got a GODDESS right there ;)

Oh yes! 10 is true!! I am obsessed with "smelling good" :) Perfumes, showers creams, shower gels etc are my thing! I'm about to become a hoarder actually :P
I agree with you that there is nothing more attractive than that, in both men and women :)

My active perfumes only in these two...Perfume's LIFE

received_2577446225813139.jpegreceived_2577446219146473.jpeg

Oh wow! This is heaven! :D The Tom Ford one is amazing! I bought my self and I really like it even though it is for men :P

Grey Vetiver is AMAZING!!!!!!! You're the third woman I know who buys male perfumes for herself. I knew one who LOVED One by D&G!!!!!! She loved it so much that she ended the 100ml bottle within a month each time ;)

Indeed! It is amazing and it has a fresh, soft scent that I love! :) My mother is a fourth woman, as this is her favourite perfume as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37