10 i ♥ Facts and One Lie

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit Fretz!

This is my 10 FACTS and ONE LIE ENTRY! I want to thank one of my savage and sweet friend @eaglespirit for nominating me for this contest.

I’m giving out 2 STEEM for the first person to guess the correct answer and 1 STEEM for the second and third guesser. Prizes will be given out after pay out. I’m pretty excited on how this game will turn out.

• POST 10 FACTS and makeup one post that isn’t true about YOU.

• Invite people to pick which one of those posts is a lie (You can only guess once).

• Give out a prize by payout.

• Create a post to tell the people the correct answer.

•Nominate and invite your friends to make the same post.


My Nominations:

@amymya

@tangerinetravels

@asianetwork

@naquoya

@jan23com

@derangedvisions

@eonwarped

@dxn

@svkrulz

@cryptosharon

@foxyspirit

@lunaticpandora

10 i ♥ FACTS, One Lie

1. I tried swimming with whales.

2. I tried surfing for the first time and got a cut on my knee as a remembrance.

3. I ran away from home at the age of 10.

4. I lived for 26 years without a bedroom of my own.

5. I missed a flight and had to get another ticket.

6. I never tried cutting classes.

7. I tried camping overnight without a tent.

8. I fell on a manhole while wearing heels and school uniform.

9. I joined a Goddess Contest.

10. I tried parasailing on my own.

I do hope you are all having a lovely week. Goodluck!


SteemLogoANIMATION@dawnsheree.gif

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

All Photos are from Pixabayy

Sort:  

I will say number 8 as the less significant thing seem like the lie to me

Thankies! ^^

I'm going to go ahead and say that number 7 is your lie! Camping outside without a tent is just hanging out in the woods!

I just finished my bucket list challenge and now you nominate me for another challenge!? I'm up for it I guess, can't turn down a challenge!

Looking forward to reading yours Luna. Hahahah I like tagging you. ^^

Im thinking no.5
All of these others seem to have some kind of connection and only that one doesnt seem to fit. Also it would be an odd thing to add in a list since its quite a mundane thing to happen.
Am i right? :D

Haha let's wait and see. ^^

Number 6. You probably tried to cut class once?

eeek! this is hard to choose. im thinking 5 8 or 10. can i choose all 3? lol uuuuuuummm.... I'm going to say 10. Cause I seen your posts and you do a lot with friends. I know I could be wrong.... eek So hard to guess!

Hahahah must have been too hard foxy. You haven't done yours yet?

Not yet, got busy in the kitchen. I will do it when Frankie is sleeping :) I will have more time

This post has received a 7.63 % upvote from @boomerang.

i hope number 8 is the lie bc it sounds like it would hurt! thats my pick :)

This is pretty sweet of you B!

nice payout!! i guess #1 is the lie

ps. you listed sharon twice, you must really want her to join 🤣🤣🤣

Thanks ES. I already changed it. ^^

i saw you changed that :)

It's number 9.. 😅

I am guessing that #3 is your lie. Good one!

Thanks for guessing. You will know in a few days. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53