WINNER Announcement For "10 Truths, One Lie" - And Answer Revealed!

in #tenfactsonelie7 years ago

Last week I participated in the "Ten Truths, One Lie" fun challenge and the winner would win 1 SBD.

Here's the post: https://steemit.com/challenge/@binkyprod/ten-truths-and-one-lie-win-1-sbd-from-me-too-p

Well, we have a Winner! @accelerator (who is in reality @rycharde) is our humble winner who correctly guess "the lie". Have a look.

Winner.jpg

He guessed Number 9, which is the "untruth". You see, that statement was a joke that I said to one of my friends a couple weeks ago, but Frank (my husband) has never farted is response to me telling him to talk dirty to me. We usually just end up talking dirty to each other sometimes.

Lie.jpg

And I've sent our winner his winnings.

awardsent.jpg

So congratulations! This was fun. I'm glad someone guessed it; it was a funny one.

Sort:  

Hi, thanks! Now, had Frank been a pet, then it could be vaguely plausible, yet disturbing ;-)

haha lol yeah, although... :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76