You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Truths and One Lie: Let's Get to Know Each Other

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

Hey hey @wanderlass, you decided to go for it 👏 👏 👏

I'm guessing #2 coz I know you love cats (sez so on your home page and you've told me) and it would be such a shame if that were the case. Perhaps this is something you did before, I hope it's not now so I'm going for it! I had kinda thought about #5 too, but that's taken already :D ......... say hello to the cats anyway!

So much info from this little game, building up pictures from different angles of friends we interact with .........it's great!
🔆 🔆 🔆

Sort:  

Thanks for nominating me @barge. I enjoyed writing this post and was a trip down memory lane. Nice to get to know you too throught this game! Really interesting experiences/facts/lie you got there.

I'll say hello to the cats. Meow! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32