Ten Facts A Lie Challenge @ Travelgirl + Giveaway 十真一假挑战赛,来认识@abcallen,一起挑战

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago

u=2793870380,3769329607&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Today, when I was reading the @steemit blog, I saw an article titled "Ten True and One Fake Challenge...". I think this game is very interesting, so I also participated in it.

今天我在阅读@steemit博客时看到了一片辩题为“十真一假挑战赛...”的文章,我觉得这种比赛很有趣,所以我也参与了其中。

Rule rules

Rule copied from @travelgirl article

Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself

Inviting people to guess (one per person)
Offer prizes (SBD, praise, comment or respect, or your tireless dedication)
Wait until after payment to show the correct answer
Use the tag tenfactsonelie as one of your five
Mark your friends to do their own! *
3BD's prize pool will be shared among people with correct answers

规则规则
规则从@travelgirl文章复制

发布10条事实和1条关于你自己的谎言
邀请人们猜测(每人一个)
提供奖品(SBD,赞扬,评论或尊重,或者你的不懈奉献)
等到后付款才能显示正确的答案
使用标签tenfactsonelie作为你的五个之一
标记你的朋友做他们自己的!

3BD的奖池将在有正确答案的人群中分享

  1. I am a singer and love music
  2. I will make a variety of food
  3. I like to travel by car and travel around the world
  4. I don't drink and don't smoke
  5. Do not eat spicy, spicy food
  6. I can swim and swim fast
  7. I was a long-distance runner in my youth
  8. I like being alone because it's very quiet
  9. I like red, like China Red
  10. I always like to go out in the sky
  11. On @steemit. I have never published a song

1.我是一名歌手,爱好音乐
2.我会做各种各样的美食
3.我喜欢自驾游,到世界各地去旅行
4.我不喝酒不抽烟
5.不爱吃狠辣狠辣的食物
6.我会游泳,并且游得很快
7.我年轻时期是一名长跑运动员
8.我喜欢一个人独处,因为那样很安静
9.我喜欢红色,比如中国红
10.我总喜欢下去天出门
11.在@steemit上。我从未发表过歌曲

These are the people I want to nominate:

@winniex @cryptodelos @michaelleeld @wilhb81 @haoge

这些是我想提名的人 :
@winniex @cryptodelos @michaelleeld @wilhb81 @haoge

Today's game is here, thank you for reading!

I am @abcallen and hope to like my friend to continue to follow me. In the future, I will have more exciting ideas for everyone.

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

今天的比赛就到这了,谢谢你的阅读!
我是@abcallen,希望喜欢我的朋友继续追随我,今后我还会有更多精彩推送给大家。

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

Sort:  

Wow, it's amazing, and you're guessing right

哇,好厉害,尽然被你猜对了φ(>ω<*)

O(∩_∩)O哈哈~,我真是太厉害了!!滑稽😜

You are powerful, admire!

你厉害,佩服!( ̄▽ ̄)/

我觉得最好控制下发贴量,一天一两个就好,不然会让自动点赞的人都避开你😜

等等,我今天发了几个了,反正我最多发四个。

我这几天很奇怪,总有歌曲想要发表,哇瑟,自从知道怎么发视频和音频后,感觉发现了新大陆一样,我每天发帖量绝对不会超过4篇,@steemit荣誉董事会有个每日作者,每日作者发帖量是每天4篇,所以我不会超过这个数字的,我会控制住自己的的!

( • ̀ω•́ )✧

这个。。。。你这谎言也太明显了吧!!

11.在@steemit上。我从未发表过歌曲

哈哈哈,我这明摆着让别人来听我的歌呗

我待会还要发一个视频,这个是我的原创歌曲,很想发到Dlive上去,待会全民K歌上会有,不过呢,作为惊喜,明天再发那首歌,顺带发在@steemit上给cn区的人听

好的,等着

( • ̀ω•́ )✧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45