You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Facts One Lie Challenge: Can you catch me @c0ff33a ☕️ out?

This is amazing post and I love your 10 facts, made me smile 😆 you really have been out on adventures... Lol
I dunno but I guess that nr 6 is a lie and I can tell ya later why.... Lol
So cool to read and learn more about you. Thanks for the tagging but I already made mine so here ya go 😉 lol
https://steemit.com/tenfactsonelie/@saffisara/10-facts-and-a-lie

Sort:  

Thank you so much 🤗 I'm really pleased you enjoyed this one, I thought I made it too obvious but it seems all the random oddball things I have actually done in my life confused you all. 6, The Puncture - now I know exactly why you chose this because recently you said in one of your posts that you had a flat tyre one morning and changed it yourself - and still got to work on time! I was amazed you had done the hard work yourself because it's not easy, those wheel nuts lock on pretty tight - and I did say nowadays I would just call out the breakdown recovery. But then again, I was referring to some time in the past - maybe I was a bit more eager to solve my own problems back then.

Thanks for leaving yours, I'm going to enjoy it now 😉

As soon as I read yours I realised I had already seen it, and even got the answer wrong! Sorry, getting forgetful in my old age.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42