Sort:  

Ah I have to say why it's a lie ?

Ok!

Assuming your body's resistance is near 0(ohm to look like a nerd lol) you would be able to transmit whatever voltage(electric potential, again nerdy mode ;) ) is in the Fence to one of the lamps terminals.

I wonder if the air has any electric potential to creat some tension to make the lamp flash 🚿

I admire you scientific approach to this one, the fence itself sends electricity in pulses - it is not consant - I think around every 30 seconds it sends a charge through the fence wire - so the fence is not "live" all the time just in short bursts. Are your right, you will have to wait until Thursday to find out.

Now you have really got me flustered, I read it as 10 facts but one of which is a lie - but now you mention it 10 facts and one lie is 11! I never liked rules anyway, long live the 9 facts and 1 lie challenge instigated by me @c0ff33a !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51