Sort:  

Great idea, but impossible in my neck of the woods.

It doesn’t have to be at a BTC ATM. Hop on the exchange of your choice and purchase your favorite crypto. Take a photo and share. You got this @thebigsweed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Try the Square Cash App. It is the fiat to crypto on-ramp that got me started on this Ten Dollar Tuesday stuff.

Posted using Partiko Android

If only it were that easy in my part of the world. Maybe I need to get into the ear of some local businesses about putting in one of these ATMs - or maybe buy one myself and rent some space at a local shopping mall to install it.

@sparkesy43. I don’t know if this helps or not, are you currently in Australia? If so, there’s 22 ATM’s in Australia, 9 in Sydney. Hopefully that helps—this $10 Tuesday is a great idea.

I love the idea. Sadly, I'm in Hobart, not Sydney. The closest one to me according to that map is about a 2hr drive each way.

This ATM it literally tucked in the corner of the little gas station. You don’t have to use and ATM, use your favorite exchange and purchase some crypto.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice! I am definitely going to have to get in on this ten dollar tuesday tradition (: Imagine if billions of people all tried to buy $10 of crypto at the same time!

This is a great idea, Splatts! I hope this catches traction and we can thank you for kickstarting Bitcoin. Can we anticipate $10 Tuesday posts regularly?

Heck yes you can!!! @professorbromide was the guy who started this as far as I know. I think this is a great way to stack them satoshis... a little bit at a time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69