murder 1

in #tendencia3 years ago

A normal day, the hot and boring day. And there it is, again with the volume too high, how much I hate you, neighbor, I wish you would disappear.

I hate his stupid music so much, I don't see the need to have the volume so high, the neighborhood doesn't like your music, get it.

Day 2: I don't know how, but I will do my best to make this happen..

Day 3: I'm still thinking how to do it

Day 4: Damn! again with your music

Day 5: Neighbor, what will you do on the weekend?

Day 6: Calm down, everything will be perfect

Day 7: Tomorrow will be the fucking day

Day 9:
× Are you ready, neighbor? Did you invite his girlfriend?

-Of course, she went crazy when I told her about your plan- she told me with a very happy smile, I smiled back...

× I'm glad to know, but where is she? - I asked since I didn't see her

Taking what is necessary, it is a long walk up the mountain...
× That's right- I smiled

Yes, the road is long, but the landscape is beautiful, the weather is perfect and everything marks very, very well...

Day10: (02:41 a.m.)

I left my store, and went to his, I hope those beers have him well asleep...

His girlfriend sleeps peacefully, she is really beautiful. Push those thoughts away and focus on what's about to happen...

× Hello neighbor- she woke up, looked at me and smiled- No, don't even try, no one will listen to you, it's just you and me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69