Ten Days of Reflection Challenge...(Reflection Of Sunset...By @shoot) Day # 10

in #tendaysreflection7 years ago

Hello Friends!

This is my contribution for the #tendaysofreflection challenge initiated by @ilovedietcoke.
Thanks @ilovedietcoke for creating this wonderful challenge.I would like to thanks all of my friends who are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in #tendaysofreflection, it will encourage me for my upcoming post.
Today on this participation i am going to share my click of beautiful reflection of Sunset.I have captured this image at the time of Sunset with Canon 600D from my balcony.

Reflections Of Sunset

image
image

👍If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @shoot 👍

Sort:  

That photograph is so colorful and full of beauty! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45