10 DAYS OF REFLECTIONS DAY 1

I learned of this challenge from @old-guy-photos with the initial creator @ilovedietcoke. This seems to be a fun challenge.

I am posting a previously posted reflection photo that I had used months ago for another challenge but I love this photo so much so it gets to be number 1.

image

Basically post a photo for 10 days of a reflection. Doesn't matter how the reflection is.. mirror water etc
You can tag someone to challenge.. I really don't have anyone to tage to challenge... unless you want to be just comment!!!

ALL MY POSTS ARE 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT DON'T FORGET TO SUPPORT ME BY UPVOTING COMMENTING SHARING AND FOLLOWING!

NEW BANNER DON'T KNOW HOW IT LOOKS ON PC YET SORRY!

Sort:  

Very cool shot!

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!

i wish you a happy new year .
I want to see not i but every1 of us want to see different pictures of our steemit wallet ,,read this
https://steemit.com/steemit/@news4u/struggling-to-make-place-in-steemit

Awesome idea for take a picture
@cristianpepe

That is an awesome reflection photo... I'll have to try that when I feel like looking in a mirror again. My migraines during every bit of life out of me so the last thing I want to do is take a look in the mirror lol.

Omg feel better!!!!! I totally understand how you feel!

Thank you so much <3

Sorry to hear you are feeling bad @wandrnrose7 my friend.
Please feel better soon Janelle.

Oh, yes! You did well on this one! I am going to have to get creative... right after I write a poem ! :)

Writing is always good!!!!

Oh, you are such a suppastar! xoxo

I write but I'm sure my content of writing is over the top of what people want lol

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deadgrlsuppastar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Imaginative image there @deadgrlsuppastar

↑Upvoted↑ and ←Resteemed→


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88