Ten Days of Reflection Challenge Day 3 "At the Lake"

tendaysofreflection photography challenge duck sunscape .jpg

Summertime fun at the lake feeding the ducks and enjoying a beautiful, sunny day. Hurry back summer I miss you. ;-)

The rules of the challenge are simple:

10 Days of Reflection Photos (mirrors, water, etc)
Tag your post with #tendaysofreflection
Title your post "10 Days of Reflection"
Nominate a friend if you wish
Have fun and be creative!

I nominate @gillianpearce or whomever would like to do this challenge when seeing this photo. Have fun!

Thank you to @ilovedietcoke for creating this wonderful #tendaysofreflection challenge where we get to let our creative juices flow. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Camera Pentax K - S2 300 mm lens Western, NY

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

@sunscape I love it your pictures. This duck is so cute ♥

You are so sweet, I am heading to your page now.

Cheers for first million on Stock market

Whoohoo @dobartim how are you doing these days? Keeping very busy or laying back a little?

Ahhhh, yeah I feel ya! Me too! Life is grand and right now .... Sweet!

Another beautiful shot for this challenge, I hope to start my 10 days tonight or tomorrow

Awesome, can't wait to see them. ;-)

Aw. Thanks so much for the nomination @sunscape. I only just saw it when @countrygirl kindly drew my attention to it.

I'll take a closer look tomorrow and get started!

Any suggestions how I can make sure I don't miss posts/comments I'm tagged in in future?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19