You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Days of Reflection, day seven – Cat Figurine

wow, it looks really cool @lightsplasher, a very nice masterpiece. I've made some 3D images, but they are not successful. I have a lot to learn first for this. Therefore, I really appreciate your work, because I can not do the job. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you! It is a long learning curve to get good at 3D graphics, there are so many different programs out there and they all take a slightly different approach to doing things. I find it hard to remember how to do some basic things unless I work with a program a lot. If you have the time and are willing, keeping at it will give you results. That being said, sometimes I get personally frustrated when the results don't come out as well as I would like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62